Ayanda Jiya – AyandaStand (Full Album)

Ayanda Jiya - Ayandastand (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Zip Full Complete Download

Ayanda Jiya unlocks her new studio album which she called “Ayandastand

The album houses 11 Lp tracks and include features A-Reece, Stogie T and many others.


Check this out below!

Earn Money ADs


1. Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand

2. Ayanda Jiya – Night Away (feat. Ziyon

3. Ayanda Jiya – Falling for You (feat. A-Reece )

CheckOut:  Eazzy - Solo EP (Full Album)

4. Ayanda Jiya – Trade

5. Ayanda Jiya – Worth It

6. Ayanda Jiya – Lover 4 Life (feat. Stogie T )

7. Ayanda Jiya – Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

8. Ayanda Jiya – The Sun

9. Ayanda Jiya – Jesus (feat. Naomi Parchment)

10. Ayanda Jiya – Interlude

11. Ayanda Jiya – Soldier of Love

CheckOut:  Kiss Daniel - New Era (Full Album)

Share This

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp

Leave a Reply