Blaqbonez – Re Up (FULL ALBUM)

Blaqbonez - Re Up (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 & Zip Download

Blaqbonez – Re Up (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Download

The much anticipated Re Up Album from the Bad Boy Blaq is finally out by the ace Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez, the album was released today February 8, 2019.

The Run Up full Album by Blaqbonez contain 7-tracks which includes features from Dremo, Ycee, Vector among others.

SEE:   Blaqbonez Ft. PrettyBoyDo - Nikes

Blaqbonez Re-Up full Album mo3 zip download Tracklist;

1. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – No Longer Stupid

2. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Denied (Remix) [feat. Dremo, PsychoYP]

3. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Nikes (feat. PrettyBoyDo)

4. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Play (Remix) [feat. Ycee]

5. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Good Boy (feat. BOJ, Ckay)

6. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Mamiwota (Remix) [feat. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo,

SEE:   M.I, Falz & Others Thrill Fans With A Night To Remember in Abeokuta - CBN Tour

7. DOWNLOAD Blaqbonez – Bxtch

Leave a Reply