Albums Mixtapes

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (Full Album)

Be The First To Get Latest Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and be the first to get latest updates via email

Join 58,602 other subscribers

Dee Moneey - Laminar Flow (Full Album) Ep Zip Mp3 Free download

Dee Moneey present New Album “Laminar Flow Ep“.

Militant Mindz record label Ghanaian musical artist Dee Moneey come through with another massive EP titled Laminar Flow, The album which contains 10 Valid single with features from Ghanaians artists like Efya, E.l joey B, pappy Kojo and many others.


The Laminar flow Ep by Dee Moneey is available on iTunes.

CheckOut:  Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water (Full Album)


1. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Pain On A Mic (feat. Efya)

2. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Fuego (feat. Pappy Kojo)

3. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Moncler (feat. Stonebwoy)

4. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – ATSE (feat. E.L)

5. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Neverland (feat. Hasheesh & Raiza)

6. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Got The Game Chopped (feat. Ova Wise)

CheckOut:  DJ Eazi007 - Island Vibes (Mixtape)

7. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Sweet Chocolate Milkshake

8. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – No Cap

9. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Crazy (feat. Joey B)

10. DOWNLOAD Dee Moneey – Cash Cow (Bonus Track)


Share This