Ex Global – I Get Better With Time (Full EP)

Ex Global - I Get Better With Time (Full EP) Mp3 Zip Download

Ex Global – I Get Better With Time (Full EP) Mp3 Zip Download

The Pretoria-based South African hip-hop rapper and songwriter Ex Global which was currently signed to the The Wrecking crew record label, has released his much anticipated extended play titled, I Get Better With Time.

The album I Get Better with time consist of ten-tracks Lp, and he acquires features from his fellow label mate like, Ecco and Flame.

Ex Global who is known for dancing later ventured into the music industry and began working with former Ambitiouz entertainment rapper Lehlogonolo Mataboge better known as A-Reece, and later he joined hip-hop group The Wrecking Crew.

SEE:   Ex Global - I Did It

The Wrecking Crew was formed as a movement to elevate and grow a group of young Pretoria-based artists’ music careers.

Check On The Tracklist for I Get Better with Time by Ex Global below and share!

Ex Global - I Get Better With Time (Full EP) Tracklist

ex global – i get better with time full EP mp3 zip download tracklist;

1. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Hope You Notice Me

2. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Shine On My Ex

SEE:   Ex Global ft. Ecco - A Winners Bae

3. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Hold Up (feat Flame )

4. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – A Winners Bae (feat Ecco)

5. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Ain’t Even True

6. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Comma’s (feat Ecco )

7. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Chain Insurance

8. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – Sinyorita

9. DOWNLOAD Ex Global – More Than Just an Outro

10.DOWNLOAD Ex Global – I Did it (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply