GospelOnDeBeatz – FLUX (The Full Album)

Want to Be The First To Get Latest Updates?
LIKE Our Facebook Page To stay Updated

GospelOnDeBeatz - FLUX (The Full Album) Mp3 Zip Free Audio Fast Download

GospelOnDeBeatz present the awaiting album “FLUX

The talented Ghanaian producer and songwriter Gospelondebeatz is here with his much anticipated project tagged ‘Flux’ which features 25 artists from 6 different countries including Kenya, South Africa, Nigeria, Ghana, Tanzania and Uganda.


The album enjoys top notch features from artists like, Tekno, Patoranking, Davido, MoonChild, Stonebwoy, Victoria Kimani, Okiemute, Praiz, Kholi, Timaya, Iyanya, LK Kuddy, Alternate Sound, Reekado Banks, Peruzzi, Sauti Sol, Falz, Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph, Skales and Rayvanny.

CheckOut:  Yung L - Jollification EP (Full Album)

Check on it.

1. GospelOnDeBeatz – Money (feat. Okiemute, MoonChild)

Earn Money ADs

2. GospelOnDeBeatz – African Lover (feat. Stonebwoy, LK Kuddy)

3. GospelOnDeBeatz – Push Up (feat. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph)

4. GospelOnDeBeatz – Fire (feat. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani)

5. GospelOnDeBeatz – Blessings (feat. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound)

6. GospelOnDeBeatz – Feeling (feat. Sauti Sol, Falz)

7. GospelOnDeBeatz – Sauce (feat. Tekno, Patoranking)

CheckOut:  GospelOnDeBeatz ft. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph - Push Up

8. GospelOnDeBeatz – Baby (feat. Rayvanny, Skales)

9. GospelOnDeBeatz – Run Am (feat. Davido, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound)

10. GospelOnDeBeatz – Ready (feat. NaiBoi, Kemunto)

11. GospelOnDeBeatz – Go Down (feat. Timaya, Iyanya)

Share This