Albums Mixtapes

Jhybo – Jibola Jasper EP (Full Album)

Be The First To Get Latest Updates

Enter your email address to subscribe and be the first to get latest updates via email

Join 58,591 other subscribers

Jhybo - Jibola Jasper EP (Full Album) Zip Mp3 Full Album Download

Jhybo present a surprising project tagged “Jibola Jasper

Lima Sound frontier, Nigerian rapper Jhybo comes through with another extended play project called Jibola jasper, which consists of 7-tracks, and it features the likes of Lil frosh, Chinko Ekun, Mz kiss, and Skales.


The project has production preference from Bahdman Clarke, Popito, Prodo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered was handled by Spyritmyx, Dicey, Suka Sounds and Hiklaz.

CheckOut:  Zoocci Coke Dope & Die Mondez - Die Dope (FULL EP)

Check them out below!


1. Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (New Song)

2. Jhybo – Shalaye (feat. Mz Kiss)

3. Jhybo – Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun, Lil Frosh)

4. Jhybo – Mira Love

5. Jhybo – Body Work (feat. Skales)

6. Jhybo – Bread

7. Jhybo – So Fun Mi

CheckOut:  DJ Donak - Gburu Gburu Dance Mix (Mixtape)

Share This