King Promise – As Promised (FULL ALBUM)

Want to Be The First To Get Latest Updates?
LIKE Our Facebook Page To stay Updated

King Promise - As Promised (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Audio Free Fast complete New all Download

King Promise present his much awaited album “As Promised

Legacy Life entertainment frontier, King Promise made good his name “Promise” as he releases the long anticipated project tagged “As Promised


The album contains 15 valid records, and include features from top rated artists such as, Sarkodie, Mugeez, kojo Antwi, Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid amongst others.

Earn Money ADs

Check on it below and download the full album.

CheckOut:  Olamide - YBNL Mafia family Album (Full Album)


1. King Promise – Intro (Nungua / Mama’s Prayer)

2. King Promise – Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi)

3. King Promise – Odo (feat. Raye)

4. King Promise – Commando

5. King Promise – My Lady

6. King Promise – Selfish Part 2 Ft. Simi

7. King Promise – I Tried

8. King Promise – Letter

9. King Promise – Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling)

10. King Promise – Tokyo (feat. Wizkid)

CheckOut:  Ariana Grande - Thank U, Next (Full Album)

01. King Promise – Happiness

02. King Promise – Obee esh3

03. King Promise – Abena

04. King Promise – F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)

05. King Promise – CCTV (feat. Mugeez, Sarkodie)

Share This

Stay Connected Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Join Us On WhatsApp