Top 15 Songs That Dropped In March 1-15th (Update Your Playlist)

15 Top Songs in middle of March

With the month going to an end small small Your favorite stars has been gving us hit after hits back to back, here we make a compilation of songs that dropped since the begining of this month march 2019 till the 15th. and here they are: Top 15 Songs.

This 15 songs is a must have on every music lovers playlist, and should probably be on the replay button.

Burna Boy – Dangote (Prod. by Kel P)

Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen (Prod. By Rexxie)

Kizz Daniel – Fvck You (Prod. By Young John)

Skiibii – Omaema (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)

DJ Enimoney Ft. Reekado Banks – Ogede

Danagog – Incoming ft. Zlatan, Dremo & Idowest

Ice Prince – Feel Good ft. Phyno & Falz

DJ Neptune – Demo ft. Davido

Shane Eagle ft. BAS – Ap3x (Remastered)

Teni – Party Next Door

O9echi – Shinkpa Ft. Idowest, Chinko Ekun X Uncle Azeez

WizKid – Jah Bless Me (Prod. By Killbeatz)

[Music] Dammy Krane – Jo ft. Zlatan & Olamide

DJ Xclusive ft. Zlatan Ibile – Gbomo Gbomo

Tony Ross ft. Olamide & Magnito – Ah!!

Olamide – Buga Small Small (Freestyle)

Rexxie – FotiFoyin ft. Zlatan, Teni & Naira Marley

Check Out More Hot Songs from Trending and our Hot 100 section

CheckOut:  “Iyanya Slept With Many Married Women I Will Put Out Their Pictures Very Soon” - Ubi Franklin
Love This??? Why Not SHARE NOW

Leave a Reply